Skip to content…
Free Standard US Shipping On Orders $85+

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Phish
    November 29, 2017
    Bought the delux gift set put together in support of SOJAs newly released album. I expected nothing but perfection, and as always these guys delivered!! Proud to consider myself a Soldier of Jah' Army
  • Theresa Rivault
    November 13, 2017
    Amazing album ,l love everything about it . Music in my head all the time. Definitely a Grammy winner!!!!!
  • Mary
    November 10, 2017
    Excellent album as always. SOJA is the absolute best! Intelligent, socially conscious, and thought provoking lyrics against really beautiful music. Thank you so much for the good vibes!
  • Scott
    November 9, 2017
    Another great album from Soja. Definitely some good tracks on this one. Nice rhythms and thought provoking lyrics. Lots of different musical influences throughout this album. Some of the songs definitely divert from their past styles which is refreshing. Good buy!
  • Great stuff again fellas
    November 8, 2017
    They did it again. Great job fellas. They reach back and give a nod to some of their previous work few times which makes you feel connected to the new album quickly.
  • Ricky brand
    November 8, 2017
    Great cd and great products that come along with it. A write up in the cd written for the fans. A true to who they are band with words and music that has changed my life.
  • Jose Healy
    November 8, 2017
    CD arrives in perfect condition and within three days of its release. The CD itself is tremendous!!!!
  • Colin yoder
    November 8, 2017
    This cd is amazing. I decided to get the cd form instead of the vinyl, let me tell you, it’s deffinitly worth the purchase. Not only is Soja the best, it came in great time! And I’m very stoked from this purchase.
  • tim mcdowell
    November 8, 2017
    best soja album since they have been on ato.
  • Jake
    November 8, 2017
    Amazing album . Not a bad track on it. But Soja usually bever does make bad music. Inspirational lyrics as well.
  • Dave Herring
    November 8, 2017
    Having followed SOJA closely for many years I've seen their music transform a bit and I like the way they're heading. It's packed with some of their very traditional sounds that you've come to expect from them, but they've dabbled into an area that's different which I like. The mix on this whole CD is great, and being an audiophile I appreciate the fact that I get to hear and enjoy everything in the mix. The individual parts of songs highlight not just the vocals, but there's something for everybody there be it guitars, drums, percussion ,horns, or keys. Listen closely and you might hear anything from a harmonica to a dobro, and even a killer organ sound and that to me is refreshing. This CD is best listened to at an appropriate volume level where you can properly appreciate the bass, so warm up your subwoofer and smack that baby on ! Big thumbs up to SOJA and ATO for another great release.
  • joulin nathalie
    November 8, 2017
    GENIAL SUPER album as always I recommend all their album; I always DEMAR my JOUNEE in the ECOUTANS; Good humour ensures!
  • Victoria Aikens
    November 8, 2017
    SOJA is an amazing band. This CD is fantastic! What a great addition to my SOJA collection.