Skip to content…
Replace text here, and follow instructions below.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Linda
    November 7, 2023
    Great service. My product was delivered the exact day states it would be. I love it because that is rare! And this cd by Dylan LeBlanc is incredible! Every song is magical.
  • Ryan Lindsay
    November 6, 2023
    "Coyote" is a majestic album, the title track draws you in with a chill repeat guitar run and before you know it you are in the south west yourself, "Dark Waters" has a haunting quality to it, "Forgotten Things" goes down smooth and takes you to "No Promises Broken" an upbeat anthem, "Wicked Kind" is slow build from verse to chorus and Dylan wails in his own signature style here in particular, "Telluride" has a old time saloon vibe to it, "The Crowd Goes Wild" has a disco, Steely Dan type feel that transports you back in time.