Skip to content…
Replace text here, and follow instructions below.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Steve Zimick
    April 18, 2024
    Wow! Where has the world of music been for so long! The sound, vocals, etc! I can’t say enough about a band that has brought back Real Music to the world! Bought this album for my fiancé Brigitte Calls Me Baby in vinyl with an awesome Sony turntable system! We both just love it and the sound etc! This group is the best! Thank you for bringing back real music to us all! A 65 year old Rock N Roller loving music again! Looking forward to many more songs and ready to see you guys in concert! Keep the love of real music alive always guys! A refreshing experience to our mind, body and soul!!!
  • George Punter III
    February 16, 2024
    Brigitte Calls Me Baby. This is a great start to a band playing in 80’s territory without being karaoke. Fun young and playing live. This is a return to Hughes movies. Where will they wind up next? Only they know for now. we’re just along for the ride.
  • adam shanker
    January 22, 2024
    Hot young band that's reminiscent of The Smiths, Simple Minds, and Chris Isaak. The EP is great, and leaving me wanting more. Not sure about the current trend of new artists releasing an EP instead of a LP. The Heavy Heavy did it, and with a crazy tour schedule, to much success. But IMO, a great band would come out of the gate with a full LP to tour with. Looking forward to catching them live, and hope they continue to live up to this great start.
  • Brigitte Poublon
    January 20, 2024
    I love this band love love his music and style. It's so refreshing to hear bad. We could actually understand the words and lyrics. Keep it up guys can't wait for you to come to Los Angeles.
  • Greg Weber
    December 3, 2023
    Up and coming group with a great debut EP. Sit and track through this record and enjoy the sound.